ABOUT US

Current location:Home > About us > Company profile

Company profile


Zhejiang Samsung electrical Limited by Share Ltd is a professional engaged in washing machine clutch and motor development, production and marketing enterprises, located in the "East Sea" Aojiang town. The company covers an area of 63000 square meters, construction area of 45000 square meters, 1600 employees, with domestic and foreign advanced technology, equipment, personnel and other resources, supplemented by the management system of modern enterprise management mode, scientific and efficient company, through the rapid development in recent years, has become the largest automatic clutch washing machine manufacturers Chinese. The company has implemented advanced talent pool strategy and introduced a large number of technical and managerial talents with professional and middle and senior titles to speed up the process of enterprise development. On the basis of independent research and development, excellent performance management, through the ISO-9001, ISO-14001 international system certification.

The company has two main products: full automatic washing machine, clutch and motor. Among them, the washing machine clutch is divided into two series, eight functions, washing capacity from 2.8KG to 20KG, a total of more than 80 kinds of models, the annual output of 12 million units, the domestic market share ranks first in the industry. Motor products are DD brushless DC motor, DDM brushless DC motor, claw pole permanent magnet synchronous motor, fan frequency conversion, BLDC motor, series motor, etc., with an annual output of 1 million 500 thousand units. Product support and South Korea's Samsung, SHARP, Matsushita, Haier group, Midea Group as the world's top 500 enterprises, directly exported to Japan, South Korea and Thailand, Vietnam, India, Brazil, Mexico, Taiwan, Hongkong and other countries and regions.

Zhejiang Samsung mechanical and electrical Limited by Share Ltd is committed to the mechanical and electrical industry, with washing machines, electrical and mechanical parts of independent research and development characteristics, to create an international leading brand of technology manufacturing enterprises. We know very well that "science and technology is the first productivity", vigorously support the independent research and development and innovation of science and technology, the establishment of "one station and two centers" (national post doctoral research station, provincial enterprise technology center, the provincial high-tech enterprise R & D center), and Zhejiang University, Harbin Institute of Technology, Dalian University of Technology, Wenzhou University and other colleges and universities to establish a close cooperative relationship. At present, the clutch washing machine and motor product independent research and development company has been granted the national patent 62, was awarded the "Zhejiang Province patent demonstration enterprises, products included in the national key new products, the national torch plan project development.


Company depending on the quality of life for the enterprise, establishing the quality policy of "scientific management, integrity management, continuous innovation, customer satisfaction", the establishment of a comprehensive quality management system to the customer as the center, strict quality control and product inspection, do not let an unqualified products to the market, the product quality, for many years by Haier Samsung, SHARP, Matsushita, and other customers as the best supporting industry. In the process of continuous development, the company has established a perfect modern enterprise management system to optimize the resources of various internal agencies, rationally divide the work, coordinate and unify, and form a highly effective Samsung enterprise team. A sound corporate structure, efficient and rigorous operation mechanism is the firm foundation for sound management decisions and sound business development. Recruit talents, the full implementation of the "talent competition mechanism capable, light let, Yongzhe", make the enterprise of youth. In recent years, the company has been awarded "Zhejiang export famous brand enterprise", "Zhejiang credit management demonstration enterprise", "Wenzhou PARKnSHOP industrial enterprise", "Wenzhou hundred enterprises", "Zhejiang famous brand" and "Zhejiang famous brand product".

Culture is the soul of an enterprise, and talent is the foundation of an enterprise. The company has always carried out the "high starting point, high quality, high level" strategic principles, and always adhere to the "people-oriented, pioneering and innovative" business philosophy, to create a good talent for the development of space. The company has established a sound party, labor and League organizations, a sound human resources system and training and education system, for the vast number of staff to create a warm and harmonious life and production environment. The enterprise into the school, the enterprise into force, the enterprise into a family, let the staff grow with the enterprise, earnestly practicing Samsung talent concept: "people skills, Thanksgiving life". Samsung comes from society and comes back to society. Pay attention to participate in the glorious cause, support less developed areas, care for vulnerable groups, for the construction of a socialist harmonious society, as much as possible, the perfect interpretation of the "Samsung" of the meaning of "stars shining, sway the world.".

关于我们
ABOUT US

当前位置: 首页 > 关于三星 > 公司概况

公司概况 Company profile

浙江三星机电股份有限公司是专业从事洗衣机离合器及电机研发、生产和销售的企业,坐落于“东海之滨”鳌江镇。公司占地面积63000平方米、建筑面积45000平方米、员工1600人,拥有国内外先进的技术、人才、设备等资源优势,并辅以现代企业管理模式、科学高效的公司管理体制制度,通过近几年的快速发展,已经成为了中国目前规模最大的全自动洗衣机离合器生产商。公司实施先进的人才储备战略,引进了大批具有专业和中高级职称的技术与管理人才,加快了企业的发展进程。以自主研发为依托,卓越绩效管理为基础,通过ISO-9001、ISO-14001国际体系认证。

公司现有两大主导产品:全自动波轮洗衣机离合器和电机。其中波轮洗衣机离合器分两大系列,八大功能,洗涤容量从2.8KG到20KG共计80多种型号,年产量达1200万台,国内市场占有率居行业首位。电机产品有DD无刷直流电机、DDM无刷直流电机、爪极式永磁同步电机、风机变频BLDC电机、串激电机等,年产量达150万台。产品与韩国三星、日本夏普、日本松下、海尔集团、美的集团等世界500强企业配套,直接出口日本、韩国、泰国、越南、印度、巴西、墨西哥、台湾、香港等十几个国家和地区。

浙江三星机电股份有限公司致力于机电行业,以洗衣机机电配件的自主研发为特色,打造具有国际领先技术品牌的制造业企业。公司深知“科技是第一生产力”,大力支持自主研发和科技创新,建立有“一站两中心”(国家级博士后科研工作站、省级企业技术中心、省级高新技术企业研发中心),和浙江大学、哈尔滨工业大学、大连理工大学、温州大学等高校建立了紧密的合作关系。目前,公司自主研发的洗衣机离合器与电机产品已获国家专利62项,获评为浙江省专利示范企业,产品入选国家级重点新产品、国家火炬计划试制项目。

公司视品质为企业的生命,确立“科学管理、诚信经营、不断创新、顾客满意”的质量方针,建立以客户为中心的全面质量管理体系,严格监控生产过程和出品检验,不让一件不合格品流向市场,使得产品质量过硬,连续多年被海尔、夏普、三星、松下等客户评为最佳配套业体。公司在不断发展的过程中,建立起完善的现代企业管理制度,使内部各机构资源优化,合理分工,协调统一,形成一个高效运行的三星企业团队。完善的公司制度结构,高效、严谨的运行机制,是公司良好的管理决策和稳健的业务发展的坚实基础。广纳英才,全面推行“能者上、平者让、庸者下”的人才竞争机制,使企业永葆青春。近年来,公司连续获评浙江省出口名牌企业、浙江省信用管理示范企业、温州市百佳工业企业、温州市百强企业、浙江省著名商标、浙江省名牌产品。

文化是企业的灵魂,人才是企业的根本。公司始终贯彻“高起点、高质量、高水平”的战略方针,始终坚持“以人为本、开拓创新”的经营理念,为人才营造良好的发展空间。公司建立有完善的党、工、团组织,有完善的人力资源体系和培训教育体系制度,为广大的员工创建温馨和谐的生活生产环境。把企业办成学校、把企业办成部队、把企业办成家庭,让员工与企业共同成长,切切实实地践行着三星的人才理念:“用人一技,感恩一生”。三星来自于社会,回归于社会。注重参与光彩事业,支持欠发达地区,关爱弱势群体,为建设社会主义和谐社会力尽所能,完美诠释了“三星”的寓意“星光闪闪,挥洒人间。